• Editor-in-Chief
  • Editorial Advisory Board
  • Editorial Office

Zeba M. Khan, RPh, PhD
(July 2020 - June 2024)
Malvern, PA, USA

Soraya Azmi, MBBS, MPH
Emeryville, CA, USA

Ágnes Benedict, MSc, MA
Budapest, Hungary

Koen Degeling, MSc, PhD
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia

Aakash Bipin Gandhi, BPharm
Baltimore, MD, USA

Ramiro E. Gilardino, MD, MSc
Lumen Value & Access
Zurich, Switzerland

Karin Groothuis-Oudshoorn, PhD
University of Twente
Enschede, The Netherlands

Eric Jutkowitz, PhD
Providence VA Medical Center
Providence, VA, USA

Yvonne YL Lee, PhD, MPH
Terumo Blood and Cell Technologies

Sandra Nestler-Parr, PhD, MPhil, MSc

BioCryst Pharmaceutical
Leamington Spa, England

Lucinda Orsini, DPM, MPH
COMPASS Pathways
Skillman, NJ, USA

Louise Parmenter, PhD, MSc
Amersham, Bucks, UK

Marisa Santos, MD, PhD

Instituto Nacional de Cardiologia
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Stephen W. Schondelmeyer, PhD
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Soham Shukla, DPharm, MSc
Collegeville, PA, USA

Mondher Toumi, MD, PhD, MSc
Marseille University
Paris, France




Editorial Office
505 Lawrence Square Blvd South
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648, USA
P: (609)-586-4981
Toll Free: 1-800-992-0643
F: (609)-586-4982
Contact Editors 

Lyn Beamesderfer
Director, Publications

Margaret M. Rafferty
Manager, Publications

Jennifer A. Brandt
Associate, Publications

Your browser is out-of-date

ISPOR recommends that you update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on ispor.org. Update my browser now