

PULLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Near Dundigal Air Force Academy Annaram (V), Jinnaram (M), Hyderabad - 502313.



Ravindra Bharath auditorium



Invites you for

"International Conference on the use of National Medicine Policy and Biostatistics in Pharmaceutical Sciences"

> 28th & 29th September, 2016. Organized by

Pulla Reddy Institute of Pharmacy

in association with

International Society for Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research (ISPOR)

ISPOR India Telangana Chapter

Seminars by:

Eminent international professionals from academia on National Medicine Policy, statistical meta-analysis, smoking cessation and other global aspects of Clinical, Pharmaceutical Research and Development.



Professor and Dean School of Pharmacy, Taylors university, Malaysia **Topic:** Usefulness of a National Medicines Policy



Dr. Phayom Sookaneknun Pharm.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor. Associate Dean for International Relations Mahasarakham University, Thailand **Topic:** The screening and Smoking Cessation Program



Dr. Zoriah Aziz Professor and Head of Department Department of Pharmacy Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, Malaysia **Topics:** Meta-analysis, Strengths and Limitation



Participants / Eligibility:

Scientists, scholars, teachers and students (B.Pharm, M.Pharm and Pharm D) from academics and industries.

> **Registration fees** ₹ 500



DD in the in favor of "Principal, Pulla Reddy Institute of Pharmacy Payable at SBI, Gummadidala".

> **Spot registration** fees: ₹600



Specifications:

Poster Presentation Poster size: 120 cm width x 90 cm height Font style and size: Times New Roman(12) **Oral Presentations: Duration: 5+2 mins**

CALL FOR ABSTRACTS:

Abstracts for oral and poster presentations are invited in all fields of Pharmaceutical sciences.

Important dates:

Notification for abstract status: 21st Sep, 2016. **Last date for submission of Abstracts:** 22nd Sep, 2016. **Last date for registration:** 24th Sep, 2016.



Chief Patron Sri. Ch. Sathi Reddy Chairman, PRIP.

Convener: Dr. V. Rama Mohan Gupta M.Pharm, Ph.D Principal, PRIP.

Patron: Mr. Ch. Aditya Reddy Director, PRIP.

Registration Committee:

Dr. Md. Ashwaq Hussain, Mr. Md. Imaduddin Scientific committee:

Mr Subhas Sahoo, Mr.Md. Rafi Shaik

Contact No: 07799599961,08374175556 Email ID: pripreginnovate16@gmail.com

Contact No: 09966183549,09700983502 Email ID: pripscinnovate16@gmail.com

ISPOR India- Telangana Regional Chapter leadership

President: Suresh Bandari, M.Pharm. PhD President-Elect: V. Rama Mohan Gupta, M.Pharm, PhD Secretary: T. Jayapal Reddy, MBA Treasure: Anup Jagarlamudi, M.Pharm



