ISPOR CENTRAL

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Newly Elected Board of Directors Members Take Office July 1, 2019



President (2019-2020) Nancy J. Devlin, PhD Director, Centre for Health Policy University of Melbourne Melbourne, Victoria, Australia



Past President (2018-2019) Federico Augustovski, MD, MSc, PhD Director of Health Economic Evaluations and Technology Assessment, Institute for Clinical Effectiveness and Health Policy Buenos Aires, Argentina



President-Elect (2019-2020) Jens Grueger, PhD Former Head of Global Access Roche Basel, Switzerland



Director (2018-2021) Jalpa A. Doshi, PhD Professor of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA, USA



Director (2017-2020) Jan Elias Hansen, PhD Vice President, Evidence for Access Unit US Medical Affairs at Genentech South San Francisco, CA, USA



Director (2018-2021) Rok Hren, PhD, MSc Head of Laboratory Diagnostics, Point. of.Care and Molecular Diagnostics -Adriatic Region Siemens Healthineers Ljubljana, Slovenia













Director (2017- 2020) Meindert Boysen, PharmD

Director, Technology Appraisal & Highly Specialized Technologies Programs National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) England, UK

Director (2018-2021)

Neil Hawkins, MSc, MBA, PhD Professor of Health Technology Assessment University of Glasgow Scotland, UK

Director (2017-2020)

Stephanie Earnshaw, PhD Senior Vice President, Health Economics RTI Health Solutions Research Triangle Park, NC, USA Biography and Vision Statement

Director (2018-2021) Raoh-Fang (Jasmine) Pwu, PhD Director, National Hepatitis C Program Office

Program Office Ministry of Health and Welfare Taipei, Taiwan

Treasurer (2017-2020) Zeba M. Khan, RPh, PhD Vice President Celgene Corporation Summit, NJ, USA

CEO & Executive Director Nancy S. Berg CEO & Executive Director ISPOR-The Professional Society for Health Economics and Outcomes Research Lawrenceville, NJ, USA