Board of Directors Newly Elected Members Take Office as of July 1, 2016

The new elected members of the ISPOR Board of Directors took office on July 1, 2016. They are: 2016-2017 President-Elect and 2017-2018 President Shelby D. Reed, PhD, RPh and 2016-2018 Directors: Joanna Lis, PhD, John Watkins, PharmD, MPH, Gordon Liu, PhD, and Rosanna Tarricone, PhD, MSc. These board members will join incumbent Board Members: 2016-2017 Louis P. Garrsion, PhD, 2016-2017 Past President Daniel Malone, RPh, PhD, and 2015-2017 Directors: Nancy Devlin, PhD, Manuel Espinoza, MD, MSc, PhD, Dana Goldman, PhD, 2013-2017 Treasurer Zeba Khan, RPh, PhD, and ISPOR CEO & Executive Director, Nancy S. Berg.



President (2016-2017)
Lou Garrison, PhD
Professor, Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research
& Policy Program
School of Pharmacy University of Washington
Seattle, WA, USA



Director (2016-2018)
Joanna Lis, MSc, MBA, PhD
Director of Market Access,
Sanofi-Aventis
Warsaw, Poland



President-Elect (2016-2017) Shelby D. Reed, RPh, PhD Professor, Duke University Durham, NC, USA



Director (2016-2018)
Gordon G. Liu, PhD
PKU Yangtze River Scholar Professor of Economics
Peking University National School of Development;
Director, PKU China Center for Health Economic
Research
Bejing, China



Past President (2016-2017)
Daniel C. Malone, RPh, PhD
Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy
& Associate Professor in Mel & Enid Zuckerman
College, University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ, USA



Director (2016-2018)
Rosanna Tarricone, MSc, PhD
Associate Professor,
Bocconi University
Milan, Italy



Director (2015-2017)
Nancy Devlin, PhD
Director of Research
Office of Health Economics
London, UK



Director (2016-2018)
John Watkins, MPH, PharmD
Formulary Manager,
Premera Blue Cross
Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA



Director (2015-2017)
Manuel Espinoza, MD, MSc, PhD
Professor, Department of Public Health
& Chief, HTA Unit, Catholic University of Chile,
Santiago, Chile and Honorary Visiting Fellow,
Centre for Health Economics University of York,
York, UK



Treasurer (2013-2017)
Zeba M. Khan, RPh, PhD
Vice President
Celgene Corporation
Summit, NJ, USA



Director (2015-2017)

Dana Goldman, PhD

Leonard D. Schaeffer Director's Chair

& Director, Schaeffer Center for Health Policy

& Economics, University of Southern California

Los Angeles, CA, USA



CEO & Executive Director
Nancy S. Berg
CEO & Executive Director
International Society for Pharmacoeconomics
and Outcomes Research (ISPOR)
Lawrenceville, NJ, USA