Board of Directors Newly Elected Members Take Office as of July 1, 2015

The new elected members of the ISPOR Board of Directors took office on July 1, 2015. They are: 2015-2016 President-elect and 2016-2017 President Lou P. Garrison, PhD, and 2015-2017 Directors: Nancy Devlin, PhD, Manuel Espinoza, MD, MSc, PhD, and Dana Goldman, PhD. These board members will join incumbent Board Members: 2015-2016 Dan C. Malone, RPh, PhD, 2015-2016 Past President Adrian Towse, MA, MPhil, and 2014-2016 Directors: Josephine Mauskopf, PhD, Yen-Huei (Tony) Tarn, MS, PhD, Dominik Tomek, PharmD. MPH, PhD, and Karan Worley, PhD, 2013-2016 Treasurer Zeba M. Khan, RPh, PhD, and ISPOR CEO & Executive Director, Nancy S. Berg.



President (2015-2016) Daniel C. Malone, RPh, PhD Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy & Associate Professor in Mel & Enid Zuckerman College, University of Arizona Tucson, AZ, USA malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu



Director (2014-2016) Karen Worley, PhD Research Manager Comprehensive Health Insights Humana Cincinnati, OH, USA kworley@humana.com



President-elect (2015-2016) Lou Garrison, PhD Professor, Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research & Policy Program, School of Pharmacy University of Washington Seattle, WA, USA lgarrisn@u.washington.edu



Director (2015-2017) Nancy Devlin, PhD Director of Research Office of Health Economics London, UK ndevlin@ohe.org



Past President (2015-2016) Adrian Towse, MA, MPhil Office of Health Economics London, UK atowse@ohe.org



Director (2015-2017) Manuel Espinoza, MD, MSc, PhD Professor, Department of Public Health & Chief, HTA Unit, Catholic University of Chile Santiago, Chile and Honorary Visiting Fellow Centre for Health Economics University of York York, UK maespinoza@med.puc.cl



Director (2014-2016) Josephine Mauskopf, PhD Vice President **RTI Health Solutions** Research Triangle Park, NC, USA jmauskopf@rti.org



Director (2015-2017) Dana Goldman, PhD Leonard D. Schaeffer Director's Chair & Director, Schaeffer Center for Health Policy & Economics, University of Southern California Los Angeles, CA, USA dana.goldman@usc.edu



Director (2014-2016) Yen-Huei (Tony) Tarn, MS, PhD **Executive Director** Center for Pharmaceutical Care Development Taiwan Pharmacist Association Taipei, Taiwan yhtarn@gmail.com



Treasurer (2013-2016) Zeba M. Khan, RPh, PhD Vice President Celgene Corporation Summit, NJ, USA zkhan@celgene.com



Director (2014-2016) Dominik Tomek, PharmD, MPH, PhD Senior Researcher Institute of Clinical & Experimental Pharmacology Slovak Medical University Bratislava, Slovakia tdmia@slovanet.sk



CEO & Executive Director Nancy S. Berg CEO & Executive Director International Society for Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research (ISPOR) Lawrenceville, NJ, USA nberg@ispor.org