

ISPOR 34th HTA-P&T Roundtable [North America] Sunday, May 21, 2017 -- 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sheraton Boston Hotel and the John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center (Room: Gardner AB [Floor 3]) Boston, MA, USA

<u>Co-Chairs:</u> Brian O'Rourke, PharmD President and Chief Executive Director, Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health (CADTH) Chair, The International Network of Agencies for Health Technology Assessment (INAHTA) Ottawa, ON, Canada

Karen Worley, PhD Research Leader, Comprehensive Health Insights Humana, Inc. Cincinnati, OH, USA

HTA Council Chair: **Professor Finn Børlum Kristensen, MD, PhD** Former EUnetHTA Executive Committee Chairman and EUnetHTA Secretariat Director Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, **University of Southern Denmark** Hillerød, Denmark

<u>Canada</u> **Sylvie Bouchard, MPharm, MBA** Scientific Director, Drug Directorate **National Institute for Excellence in Health and Social Science (INESSS)** Québec, QC, Canada

Don Husereau, MSc, BPharm Senior Associate, **Institute of Health Economics** Adjunct Professor, **University of Ottawa** Ottawa, ON, Canada

Kevin Wilson Executive Director, Drug Plan and Extended Benefits Branch **Saskatchewan Ministry of Health** Regina, SK, Canada

<u>United States</u> **Suzanne Belinson PhD, MPH** Executive Director, Office of Clinical Affairs **Blue Cross Blue Shield Association** Chicago, IL, USA

Elise Berliner, PhD Director, Technology Assessment Program Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) Rockville, MD, USA



Jennifer Chang, PharmD, MPH Supervisor, Drug Information Services Coordinator, SCPMG Regional P&T Committee Kaiser Permanente Drug Services Downey, CA, USA

Jessica Daw, PharmD, MBA Director of Pharmacy UPMC Health Plan Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Saira Jan, PharmD, MS Director Clinical Pharmacy Program Management Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield Newark, NJ, USA

Sean Karbowicz, PharmD General Manager MedSavvy Portland, OR, USA

Maria Lopes, MD, MS Chief Medical Officer Magellan Rx Management Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Denis Matsuoka, PharmD Vice President, Clinical & Formulary Services **OptumRx** Irvine, CA, USA

Craig Mattson, MS, MBA, RPh Senior Director, Formulary Development Prime Therapeutics Minneapolis, MN, USA

Josh Morse, MPH Program Director, Washington State Health Technology Assessment Program Washington State Health Care Authority Olympia, WA, USA

Steven D. Pearson, MD, MSc President Institute for Clinical and Economic Review Boston, MA USA

Carly Rodriguez, PharmD Pharmacy Director, Clinical Innovation **Moda Health** Portland, OR, USA



Carolyn Rohrs, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Consultant, Pharmacy Services OmedaRx Seattle, WA, USA

Michael Sherman, MD Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer Harvard Pilgrim Health Care Wellesley, MA, USA

Karen Stockl, PharmD, MS Director, Health Economics and Outcomes Research Optum Irvine, CA, USA

Donna Sullivan, PharmD, MS Chief Pharmacy Officer, Washington State Prescription Drug Program **Washington State Health Care Authority** Olympia, WA, USA

John Watkins, PharmD, MPH, BCPS Pharmacy Manager, Formulary Development Premera Blue Cross Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA

<u>Asia-Pacific</u> Sukyeong Kim, PhD Director, Coordinating Center for National Health Clinical Research National Evidence-Based Healthcare Collaborating Agency (NECA) Seoul, South Korea

<u>Latin America</u> **Aurelio Mejía, MSc, BEc** Senior Health Economist **Instituto de Evaluación Tecnológica en Salud (IETS)** Bogotá, Colombia

Europe Wim Goettsch, PhD, MSc Director EUnetHTA JA3 Directorate, Zorginstituut Nederland (ZIN) Diemen, Netherlands

ISPOR Staff

Nancy Berg, CEO & Executive Director, ISPOR, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA Nadia Naaman, Senior Director, Scientific & Health Policy Initiatives, ISPOR, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA Kelly Lenahan, Manager, Scientific & Health Policy Initiatives, ISPOR, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA